Jeweled Seas: New Wave
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jeweled Seas: New Wave

A Unique AU One Piece RP

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to Jeweled Seas! Don't Forget to check out the ARC Event!

STUMP AND FIN GFX SHOP

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Shark

Shark

Berries : 1

STUMP AND FIN GFX SHOP Empty
PostSubject: STUMP AND FIN GFX SHOP   STUMP AND FIN GFX SHOP EmptyWed Sep 02, 2015 2:42 am

STUMP AND FIN GFX SHOP 2ihtevt

Ahoy there! Welcome to my shop! Why don't you sit down and relax! Yohohoho! I hope this humble little shop may be of use to all yee GFX hunters. As a freelance artist I promise to do my best and cater to your request. Though my GFX may not be the best on the market I promise you the best care and customer service. Unlike most shops my shop runs a bit differently. If you will please take a look at the service triangle bellow. I will explain the shops request and product system and information.

STUMP AND FIN GFX SHOP 1znndlj

As you can see there are three sides of the triangle.CHEAP-FAST-QUALITY

Cheap: Meaning that the price of the requested GFX will be lower.

Fast: Meaning that the requested GFX will be made faster and will be given to you asap

Quality: Meaning I will pour lots of effort into the requested GFX, such as blending the colors, adding glows and texts, background images and other attachments and accessories on the gfx

Now...As a customer I can promise you a combination of the two of the three services of the triangle. Here are three combinations of each side.

Cheap & Fast: If you pick these two sides I will quickly make you a cheap GFX, meaning it will lack quality. Chances are the finished product will not have many accessories nor will the colors blend as well. Although the quality will drop, I guarantee you it won't be super ugly. This option is usually for simple and easy requests.